Blackman High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Support Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone Extension

Armstrong, Terry

Maintenance Supervisor

armstrongt@rcschools.net

23013

Brewer, Kelli

School Secretary

brewerk@rcschools.net

22902

Elliott, Joanna

Attendance/ Data Entry Specialist

elliottjo@rcschools.net

22913

Faircloth, Julie

Bookkeeper

fairclothj@rcschools.net

23081

Fletcher, Sarah

ISS Educational Assistant

fletchers@rcschools.net

22742

Kasbee, Carole

Counseling Clerk

kasbeec@rcschools.net

      27744

Ledesma, Ana

ELL Educational Assistant

ledesmaa@rcschools.net

 

Macknyk, Kathy

CTE School Secretary

macknykk@rcschools.net

22919

Mancuso, Malinda

Bookkeeper

mancusom@rcschools.net

23086

Peebles, Janelle

Front Office Secretary

peeblesj@rcschools.net

22900

Sadler, Marina

Counseling Secretary

sadlerm@rcschools.net

22910

Juliet Oncale

Attendance Secretary

oncalej@rcschools.net

22916

Amanda Durrett

Nurse

DurrettA@rcschools.net

22912

Young, Deborah

Cafeteria Manager

youngde@rcschools.net

22997