Blackman High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Support Staff

Name

Title

Email

Phone Extension

Alcorn, Angela

Educational Assistant

alcorna@rcschools.net

 

Armstrong, Terry

Maintenance Supervisor

armstrongt@rcschools.net

23013

Black, Michelle

SpEd EA/Job Coach

BlackMi@rcschools.net

 

Boston, Mary Beth

Educational Assistant

bostonm@rcschools.net

 

Brewer, Kelli

Front Office Secretary

brewerk@rcschools.net

22900

Christiansen, Chris

Educational Assistant

ChristiansenCh@rcschools.net

 

Dougan, Lisa

Educational Assistant

DouganL@rcschools.net

 

Duncan, Sabine

Educational Assistant

duncans@rcschools.net

 

Elliott, Joanna

Attendance Specialist

elliottjo@rcschools.net

22913

Fessler, Dana

Educational Assistant

fesslerd@rcschools.net

 

Fletcher, Sarah

ISS Educational Assistant

fletchers@rcschools.net

22742

Hazelrigg, Stacy

Educational Assistant

HazelriggS@rcschools.net

 

Johnson, Vonda

Educational Assistant

johnsonv@rcschools.net

 

Kujat, Brittany

Educational Assistant

kujatb@rcschools.net

 

Ledesma, Ana

ELL Educational Assistant

ledesmaa@rcschools.net

 

Macknyk, Kathy

School Secretary

macknykk@rcschools.net

22902

Oncale, Juliet

Bookkeeper

oncalej@rcschools.net

22905

Puhr, Kathy

Educational Assistant

puhrk@rcschools.net

 

Randolph, Felicia

SpEd EA/Job Coach

 

 

Sadler, Marina

Counseling Secretary

sadlerm@rcschools.net

22910

Scales, Rosalin

CTE Secretary

scalesr@rcschools.net

22919

Seputis, Stacy

Bookkeeper

seputiss@rcschools.net

22746

Sewell, Shandy

Attendance Secretary

sewells@rcschools.net

22916

Smith, Holly

Nurse

smithh@rcschools.net

22912

Steele, Robin

Educational Assistant

steeler@rcschools.net

 

Walsh, Rufus

Educational Assistant

walshr@rcschools.net

 

Young, Deborah

Cafeteria Manager

youngde@rcschools.net

22997