Blackman High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone Extension
Alcorn, Angela Educational Assistant alcorna@rcschools.net  
Armstrong, Terry Maintenance Supervisor armstrongt@rcschools.net 23013
Boston, Mary Beth Educational Assistant bostonm@rcschools.net  
Brewer, Kelli Front Office Secretary brewerk@rcschools.net 22900
Duncan, Sabine Educational Assistant duncans@rcschools.net  
Elliott, Joanna Attendance Specialist elliottjo@rcschools.net 22913
Fessler, Dana Educational Assistant fesslerd@rcschools.net  
Fletcher, Sarah ISS Educational Assistant fletchers@rcschools.net 22742
Johnson, Vonda Educational Assistant johnsonv@rcschools.net  
Kujat, Brittany Educational Assistant kujatb@rcschools.net  
Ledesma, Ana ELL Educational Assistant ledesmaa@rcschools.net  
Macknyk, Kathy School Secretary macknykk@rcschools.net 22902
Mercer, Brenda Educational Assistant mercerb@rcschools.net  
Ortega, Kyle Educational Assistant ortegak@rcschools.net  
Palmer, Stephanie Bookkeeper palmers@rcschools.net 22905
Puhr, Kathy Educational Assistant puhrk@rcschools.net  
Sadler, Marina Counseling Secretary sadlerm@rcschools.net 22910
Scales, Rosalin CTE Secretary scalesr@rcschools.net 22919
Seputis, Stacy Bookkeeper seputiss@rcschools.net 22746
Sewell, Shandy Attendance Secretary sewells@rcschools.net 22916
Steele, Robin Educational Assistant steeler@rcschools.net  
Walsh, Rufus Educational Assistant walshr@rcschools.net  
Williams, Lisa Nurse williamsli@rcschools.net 22912
Williams, Stephanie Educational Assistant williamsstep@rcschools.net  
Young, Deborah Cafeteria Manager youngde@rcschools.net 22997